World Tourism Day

For the first time in the history of World Tourism Day, the 2020 official celebration will be hosted by a group of countries and not a single UNWTO Member State. The cross-border cooperation of the Mercosur nations (Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay, plus Chile who has observer status) reflects the current need for international solidarity and cooperation. This is especially true for tourism, working together towards a common goal.

World Tourism Day 2020 - Argentina

World Tourism Day 2020 - Chile