Sixty-third meeting of the UNWTO Commission for Africa and Conference on Responsible Development and Management of Cruise Tourism

Suspendu - Soixante-troisième réunion de la Commission de l’OMT pour l’Afrique et Forum sur la jeunesse africaine et les solutions de tourisme durable

Par précaution face à la flambée actuelle de maladie à coronavirus (COVID-19), les réunions de l'OMT en présentiel programmées jusqu'à la mi-juin ont été reportées, annulées ou sont en train d'être réétudiées. Nous vous invitons à surveiller périodiquement les mises à jour.

Le Secrétariat de l'Organisation mondiale du tourisme a l'honneur d'informer ses États membres de la Commission de l'OMT pour l'Afrique que Soixante-troisième réunion de la Commission de l’OMT pour l’Afrique et Forum sur la jeunesse africaine et les solutions de tourisme durable, Victoria, Seychelles du 25 au 27 mars 2020

Remarque: Conformément à la politique de protection de l'environnement du système des Nations Unies, les documents de travail ne seront pas distribués sur papier sur le lieu de l'événement. Par conséquent, les délégués sont priés d'apporter avec eux des copies des documents.

 

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS ICI

Documents

Sixty-third meeting of the UNWTO Commission for Africa and Conference on Responsible Development and Management of Cruise Tourism

Suspended - 63rd UNWTO Regional Commission for Africa (CAF) and the Forum on African Youth for Sustainable Tourism Solutions. Victoria, Seychelles, from 25-27 March 2020.

Savoy Seychelles Resort & Spa, Mahe, Seychelles 25–27 March 2020

As a preventive measure amidst the current coronavirus disease (COVID-19) outbreak, UNWTO in-person meetings scheduled until mid-June have been postponed, cancelled or are under review. Please check back for updates.

 

The Secretariat of the World Tourism Organization has the honor to inform its Member States from the UNWTO Commission for Africa that the 63rd UNWTO Regional Commission for Africa (CAF) and Forum on African Youth for Sustainable Tourism Solutions. Victoria, Seychelles, from 25-27 March 2020.

Note: In compliance with the United Nations system’s environmental protection policy, the working documents will not be distributed on paper at the venue of the event. Therefore, delegates are kindly requested to bring with them copies of the documents.


REGISTER NOW

Documents