Programme de l'OMT sur l'avenir numérique

Programme de l'OMT sur l'avenir numérique
Pour les petites et moyennes entreprises (PME)

Accélérer l'adoption des technologies dans la chaîne de valeur du tourisme

Le programme Avenir Numérique de l'OMT cherche à accélérer la reprise économique du secteur touristique en développant les petites et moyennes entreprises (PME) innovantes pour libérer les technologies numériques afin de créer des emplois et améliorer la résilience future des différents les liens de la chaîne de valeur du tourisme après la pandémie de la COVID-19.

EN SAVOIR DAVANTAGE

What are the steps for Digital Futures?

Alors que la crise sanitaire était une dure réalité pour de nombreuses PME, elle a également créé des opportunités incroyables pour celles qui ont pu innover et profiter de la large portée des canaux numériques. Selon une analyse de Mastercard Test and Learn®, les PME numériques ont enregistré une augmentation de 5,0% des dépenses des clients et une augmentation de 4,5% des transactions par rapport à leurs pairs

Le programme Avenir numérique de l'OMT reconnaît que les PME sont à l'avant-garde de la reprise économique et vise à soutenir leur parcours de transformation numérique en facilitant la diffusion de technologies pertinentes aux PME de la chaîne de valeur du tourisme.

 
Logo lupa

Enregistrez votre PME

 
Icono DIgital Tool

Prenez l'outil de diagnostic numérique

 
Ico Choose

Choisi ton Parcours numérique

 
Logo access

Accès à Outils numériques

 
ico specialized

Formations Spécialisées

 
Icono Digitalized

PME digitalisées

Parcours numériques pour PME

Les parcours numériques ont été organisés sur la base d'évaluations d'impact de l'adoption de technologies numériques et perturbatrices dans les PME pendant la crise du COVID-19, des tendances du marché et de différents rapports de l'OMT et d'autres organisations qui ont identifié la maîtrise du numérique, les pénuries de compétences et les besoins dans différents secteurs touristiques. Ces parcours numériques offrent les meilleurs outils pratiques fournis par les meilleures entreprises technologiques. Le contenu et les outils sont structurés en 5 dimensions qui permettent aux PME d'identifier leurs principaux besoins et d'adapter un parcours numérique déterminé par le Digital Readiness Tool pour accélérer leur transformation numérique.

Avantages du Programme de l'OMT sur l'avenir numérique

UNWTO Digital Futures est une plate-forme où les PME peuvent accéder aux outils et ressources numériques suivants fournis par les meilleurs collaborateurs technologiques afin de soutenir le secteur du tourisme :

  • Outil de diagnostic de préparation numérique pour évaluer votre entreprise dans six dimensions numériques clés, vous comparer aux meilleures pratiques de l'industrie et obtenir des recommandations d'experts.
  • Des parcours et des outils numériques pour accélérer la reprise économique et augmenter la résilience de votre entreprise.
  • Entraînez vos compétences numériques et équipez votre personnel pour réussir dans la nouvelle normalité.

EN SAVOIR DAVANTAGE

Mobile payment in a hotel

Outil de diagnostic numérique pour les PME

Test your digital readiness

Testez votre préparation numérique

Découvrez dans quelle mesure votre entreprise est prête pour le numérique grâce à ce diagnostic gratuit de préparation numérique des petites entreprises, spécialement conçu pour les PME desservant le secteur du tourisme. Il vous aidera à évaluer de manière holistique votre entreprise dans six dimensions stratégiques clés, à vous comparer aux meilleures pratiques de l'industrie et à obtenir des recommandations d'experts pour vous aider, peu importe où vous en êtes actuellement dans votre parcours numérique.

EN SAVOIR DAVANTAGE

Digital Future Program

UNWTO Digital Futures Programme
for Small and Medium-sized Enterprise (SMEs)

Accelerating the adoption of technologies in the Tourism Value Chain

UNWTO Digital Futures seeks to accelerate economic recovery of the tourism sector by scaling up innovative Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (SMEs) to unleash digital technologies to create jobs and enhance future resilience in the linkages of the tourism value chain post COVID-19.

Register Now

UNWTO Digital Futures Partners

Mastercard

What are the steps for Digital Futures?

While the health crisis was a harsh reality for many SMEs, it also created incredible opportunities for those that could innovate and take advantage of the expansive reach of digital channels. According to an analysis by Mastercard Test and Learn®, digitally enabled SMEs saw a 5.0% increase in customer spending and a 4.5% increase in transactions compared to their peers

The UNWTO Digital Futures Programme recognizes that SMEs are at the forefront of economic recovery and aims to support their digital transformation journey by facilitating the diffusion of relevant technologies to SMEs in the tourism value chain.

 
Logo lupa

Call for SMEs

 
Icono DIgital Tool

Take Digital Diagnostic Tool

 
Ico Choose

Choose your Digital Path

 
Logo access

Access to Digital Tools

 
ico specialized

Specialized Trainings

 
Icono Digitalized

Digitalized SME

Digital Paths for SMEs

The digital paths were curated based on impact assessments of adoption of digital and disruptive technologies in SMEs during the COVID-19 crisis, market trends, and different reports from UNWTO, and other organizations that identified digital fluency, skills shortages, and needs across different tourism subsectors. These digital paths offer top practical tools provided by top tech companies. The content and tools are structured in 5 dimensions which allows SMEs to identify their main needs and tailor a digital path determined by a Digital Readiness Tool and accelerate their digital transformation.

Connectivity

Connectivity

The connectivity path is essential to many business functions today. This path will help SMEs to manage and protect their IT infrastructure; it will offer tools on how to build a business network infrastructure, manage IT environments, and configure basic security and other connectivity services for SMEs.

Business Growth

Business Growth

The Business Growth path provides several tools to enable SMEs and Entrepreneurs to quickly establish an online presence by learning how to market and growth their business on social media, understand how to market in the digital space globally.
 

E-Commerce

E-Commerce

The E-Commerce path aims to provide SMEs and Entrepreneurs with tools and training so they can securely get paid, get capital, and get digital wherever they are through online presence. It also offers solutions to protect their business against cyber threats.
 

 
Big Data & Analytics

Big Data & Analytics

The Big Data and Analytics paths will allow to SMEs and Entrepreneurs to identify customer insights analyzing their online data to develop data-driven advertising campaigns and optimize their operations touring big data into actionable insights and make them a key for informed and timely decisions.

Payments & Security

Payments & Security

Payments and Security path provides with cybersecurity tools that will help to protect SMEs digital infrastructure by providing cybersecurity knowledge to protect and defend SMEs payment ecosystem delivering security, convenience, and control to your consumers.
 

UNWTO Digital Futures Benefits

UNWTO Digital Futures is a platform where SMEs can access to digital tools provided by top tech collaborators to transform the tourism sector by offering:

  • Digital Readiness Diagnostic Tool to assess key strategic  business dimensions and obtain expert recommendations.
  • Digital paths and tools to accelerate economic recovery and increase your business resilience.
  • Digital upskills training needed to equip your workforce and be successful in the new normal.

Register Now

Mobile payment in a hotel

Digital Diagnostic Tool for SMEs

Test your digital readiness

Test your digital readiness

Find out how digitally ready your business is through this free Small Business Digital Readiness Diagnostic, designed especially for SMEs serving the tourism sector. It will help you holistically assess your business across six key strategic dimensions, benchmark yourself against industry best practices, and obtain expert recommendations to help you, no matter where you currently are on your digital journey.

Register Now